Village Property Taxes are due each year by July 1st!

Taxes are collected annually from June 1 and payable through July 1 without penalty. Any payment made after July 1 will incur a penalty per New York State Real Property Tax law 1438.

Any questions please call Jennifer Gaudiello at 631-702-1555.



Matthew Smith Superintendant Email
Elizabeth Lindtvit Village Clerk-Treasurer Email
Jennifer Gaudiello Village Tax Receiver Email
Maureen Jones Secretary to the Mayor Email
Brad Hammond Building and Zoning Administrator Email
Nicholas VanVliet Code Enforcement Officer Email
Danielle Golden Fire Marshal Email
Kerry Rogozinski Building Permits Coordinator and Secretary to the Architectural Review Board Email
Maeghan Mackie Building Permits Examiner and Secretary to the Boards Email
Jeannine Conte Deputy Village Treasurer Email
Janet Jurgielwicz Senior Justice Court Clerk Email
Steven McManus Temporary Police Chief Email
Ryan Lucas Sergeant Email
Mark Yakaboski Police Officer Email
Andrew Kirwin Police Officer Email
Ashley Hurteau Police Officer Email
Brian Prescott Police Detective Email
Connor Raynor Police Officer Email
Gennaro Descalo Police Officer Email
Kenneth Bigora Police Officer Email
Kevin Klokel Police Officer Email
Marc Demartino Police Officer Email
Nicholas Tyson Police Officer Email
Joseph Loria Police Officer Email
Erin Foster Police Operations Aide Email
Jeffrey Frano Public Safety Dispatcher Email
Close window