Please be aware:The following roads will be milled Monday & Tuesday May 16 & 17th, and paved on Monday & Tuesday May 23 & 24th Library Avenue, Mitchell Road, Parlato Drive, Sunset Avenue, Moniebogue Lane and Hulse Court. 

Conservation Advisory Council

On July 1, 1985 the Board of Trustees adopted a local law to amend Chapter 11 of the Village Code entitled “Conservation Advisory Council”, and this local law contained provisions for the creation of a Village Advisory Council whose members are to serve without compensation and on July 8, 2015 the Board of Trustees appointed the current Advisory Council as follows:

Chairperson Patti Schaefer – 1 Year Term as Chairperson to expire June 30, 2021, Re-appointed to a 2 Year Term to expire May 31, 2022.

Daniel Sullivan – 2 Year Term to expire May 31, 2021

Christopher Clapp – 2 Year Term to expire May 31, 2021

Raymond Dowd – 2 Year Term to expire May 31, 2021

Dawn LaDu – term expires 6/30/2022

Jim Badzik – term expires 6/30/2021

Close window